retail options

WHERE TO BUY

You can find Taste of the Okanagan products in several wineries, specialty food stores, and gift shops throughout BC, and Alberta.  If you have a favourite local that doesn’t carry Taste of the Okanagan, but should, print out this Product Request Form and bring it to your store’s manager. In the mean time, you can shop from our online store, or visit us at one of the events below.

RETAIL OPPORTUNITIES?

Looking to provide Taste of the Okanagan products to your valued customers? Contact us to learn more about wholesale options.

visit us in person

CRAFT SHOWS & MARKETS

Kelowna Farmers’ & Crafters’ Market
www.kelownafarmersandcraftersmarket.com

Every Wed & Sat (*Starting May Long, until Thanksgiving)
8:00am – 1:00pm

Corner of Dilworth & Springfield

The Red Barn
artisanschristmas.com

Nov 23
10:00am – 4:00pm
Nov 24
10:00am – 3:00pm

Okanagan Mission Community Hall
4409 Lakeshore Rd.
Kelowna, BC

Arrowleaf Cellars Holiday Market

https://www.arrowleafcellars.com/news-events/

Nov 30th
10:30pm – 4:30pm
Dec 1st
10:30pm – 4:30pm

Arrowleaf Cellars
1574 Camp Road, 
Lake Country, BC

Craft Culture
www.winter.craftculture.ca/

Sat Dec 7 
10:30am – 7:30pm
Sun Dec 8 
10:00am – 5:00pm

Prospera Place
1223 Water Street
Kelowna, BC

An Artisan’s Christmas
artisanschristmas.com

Sat Nov 2 
10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun Nov 3 
10:00am – 4:00pm

Penticton Trade & Convention Centre
273 Power St
Penticton, BC

BC Wine Information Centre – Annual Open House
http://www.pentictonwineinfo.com

Sat Nov 16

BC Wine Information Centre
#101 – 553 Vees Drive
Penticton, BC

Make It! Vancouver
www.makeitproductions.com

Wed Dec 11 
5:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Dec 12 
11:00am – 9:00pm
Fri Dec 13 
11:00am – 9:00pm
Sat Dec 14 
10:00am – 7:00pm
Sun Dec 15 
11:00am – 5:00pm

PNE Forum
2901 E Hastings St
Vancouver, BC

Art Market Craft Sale
www.artmarketcraftsale.com/

Thu Nov 14 
10:00am – 9:00pm
Fri Nov 15 
10:00am – 9:00pm
Sat Nov 16 
10:00am – 6:00pm
Sun Nov 17 
10:00am – 5:00pm

Calgary Telus Convention Center
136-8th Ave. SE
Calgary, AB

Make It! Edmonton
www.makeitproductions.com

Thu Nov 21 
11:00am – 9:00pm
Fri Nov 22 
11:00am – 9:00pm
Sat Nov 23
10:00am – 6:00pm
Sun Nov 24 
10:00am – 5:00pm

Edmonton Expo Centre (Hall H)
7515 – 118 Ave
Edmonton, AB